It’s the graduation day. I can’t believe we’ve come this far

Posted on July 22, 2008

0


No, I’m not crying. It’s just..it’s just the damn dust! Wow. I looked at myself (and my friends) just when I stepped out from the beauty salon like gorgeous just happened, and few hours later we came out sweaty and oily. It’s the BIG day and I didn’t feel that big. I don’t know, it’s just no syndrome, a bit tiring, emotionless, water-flavored. But I knew something will kick in few days later..
Actually this came after everyone who was texting their phone book lists with these emo friendship thanks (mention Eja and Bima). I can’t figure myself doing that thing, because I really don’t know what to say. Back then when I was so poetic (at least what people said), maybe I would write something beautiful that you don’t understand.

Ok guys, pin back your ears. I love you all my amusing and filthy friends.. with all your inhumane behavior, I include you as my best. A lot of things went through our days, and we’ve been worked it out together. Since this is the best year for me, I thank you, everyone, that after growing together for a couple of years, now we have to face the new things. So piece per piece, I still can smell the loves and laughs. I love you. (ooooooh)

Posted in: Uncategorized