Tropic Thunder

Posted on November 29, 2008

2


List of recent movies I just watched:
Body of Lies (I always love Ridley Scott.)
007 Quantum of Solace
and Tropic Thunder.
While others stay on their own piece of land, this one is total moron. I declare my devotion to moronical genius Ben Stiller and his Raisons d’être have really made me deeply thinking about Award of Exhilaration as our appreciation to humors. We must be mad with joy to have such things with us, just look at how important they are for human kind! Oooh laugh everyone, laugh! Sunshine is good for your teeth. Severely dedicated for movie actors and actresses, this movie is not mere a spoof, believe me. Pass that boring section, you’ll be filled with joy from the first 30sec of this. love it.

Posted in: movie, Uncategorized